Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(115)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(115)
    • 5 Star(105)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-08 10:10:59

    Hello, the shipment in order has run out .. Unfortunately, the flashlight reports an error, it loads only one article instead of 2 articles .. Please reclaim thank you for your answer number kód 80602408

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-19 08:58:56

    Très bonne présentation pour une batterie à tout faire car de nombreuses connectiques sont disponibles.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-02-29 07:47:24

    Commandé 2 accus, reçu 2 accus avec des étiquettes différentes et des accus de tailles différents , un accu chargé l'autre vide !!!

    Reacties
  • dawidgg
    PL
    2020-03-27 04:04:35

    long shipment because covid-19 but they arrived, gr8 product i recommend

    Reacties
  • daive
    JP
    2017-12-11 04:11:16

    1本目が問題無かったので、追加購入です。 私の使い方では、1回の充電で1週間以上持ちます。 ZOP Power 7.4V 1300mah 2S 20C Lipo Battery T Plug ×3 ZOP Power 7.4V 2200mAh 8C 2S Lipo Battery  ×1 の同時購入で、送料節約しました。 Japan Direct Mail は、 りんくうタウン迄は、業者は佐川では無いですが、 国内配送は佐川です。

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-05 01:07:01

    Доставка 35 дней. Аккумулятор упакован отлично, от повреждений защищен надежно. Емкость замерил, подтверждаю 2200mah. Легкий, провода силиконовые. Рекомендую! The battery is packed perfectly, protected from damage safely. Capacity is measured, confirm 2200mah. Lightweight, silicone wire. I recommend!

    Reacties
  • daive
    JP
    2017-10-29 01:39:33

    2S 2200mah Lipo は、ついでに購入。 本命は、3.7V 200mah のロングタイプ。 ’ 超珍しい事に、箱潰れ無で、届きました。

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-19 05:51:36

    received well packed, charged 1 at 30% other at 50%. One lipo doens't have balance protector? Charged both at my hyperion 720 duo internal resistance from LIPO 1 is cell1 18.3mOhm cell2 34.9 mOhm that's to much for cell2. Other LIPO 2 cell1 13.4 mOhm and cell2 16.8 mOhm this looks good. will see how they will perfom in my futaba XMTR.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-26 01:55:33

    Good for Jumper T8SG. (Balance terminal protection cover required to remove)

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-24 07:11:45

    Kleiner Lipo mit sehr vielen Anschlußmöglichkeiten. Sehr gute Qualität von Zop Power zum kleinen Preis.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.84
    • US$12.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.70
    • US$10.99
    • US$90.49
    • US$3.20
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$22.65
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$6.99