Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(474)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(474)
    • 5 Star(456)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 08/11/2020

    I ordered the double version having in mind to install it on a plane. However, it can also be installed on a drone or a fishing boat as well. I tested upon arrival using a with a 2s lipo battery, while according to specs it can be connected up to 6s lipo. Unfortunately the design lacks connection to the receiver so that it can be turned on and off easily as desired. During it's operation the flashing is extremely intense and emulates the operation of xenon indication lights of real aircraft. The L shape design makes it difficult to be installed close on plane wing tips, but rather underneath the wing tips. It seems to be a design and construction of good quality sub elements. However it must prove its reliability and endurance under long hours of operation. After the first impression it receives 5 stars for quality, operation and price.

    Reacties
  • 05/10/2020

    Funzionano benissimo attacchi una lipo da 2 fino a 6s il flesh e molto forte e si vede benissimo anche ad una lunga distanza. Lo consiglio soprattutto per aeromodelli rc. Spedizione verso Italy circa un mese. GRAZIE!!

    Reacties
  • 16/10/2020

    Thank you very much I arrive perfect they light up a lot they are very powerful

    Reacties
  • 25/03/2021

    Fitted to my sonicmodell AR pro, I have the twin set and run them on 5v from the FC Very viable even at 2000ft up.. And at dusk there immense!

    Reacties
  • 01/09/2020

    delivery was within a week shipping to Canada picture shows 2 strobe lights, type says single. only one in package. strobe is super bright

    Reacties
  • 14/08/2020

    very good banggood

    Reacties
  • 18/06/2020

    Look forward to trying this out

    Reacties
  • 18/10/2019

    Purchased the dual strobes. work great on a 2s lipo. Very bright and are truly visible on cloudy days from long distance. Very impressive at night. Has multiple uses besides RC aircraft and drones. Can be mounted to other things For lighting effects. Plug in your 2s lipo, and you're ready to go. Makes it very portable. I am the only boat on the lake that has a strobe light in addition to my night running lights.. Now, everyone at the dock wants one.

    Reacties
  • 04/09/2018

    Just like in most of the reviews these are absolutely fantastic. They're so bright I can't look at them even indirectly. I'll see how visible these will be on a plane

    Reacties
  • 13/01/2018

    I don’t know how to set it up to my Tx to control it but I give it 100 of 100

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$45.99
    • US$5.53
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.55
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99