Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Vale a pena

    2017-09-18 10:18:38

    Demorou 3 meses para chegar no Brasil (fortaleza - ceará). Material e qualidade razoável ainda sim valeu a pena! Coube iPhone 7 \0/

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sad girl

    2014-02-13 22:07:14

    Its been 3 weeks & i have yet to receive. I was really looking forward to getting this item.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    VERY CUTE

    2013-07-06 19:33:08

    I highly recommend this item! My friends all adore it so much I ordered these a few more times. The colors are just too cute. :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good

    2014-08-02 17:06:33

    Very good quality I put a lot of things in the pink color is very pretty, it is solid. I recommend

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great wallet

    2014-05-30 08:21:56

    I love the wallet, i ordered the color blue and i like it very much. The shipping was also very fast, only 5 workdays.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Beautiful!

    2014-03-31 21:31:33

    I bought the blue colors wallet and it came in perfect condition! The color is beautiful and the quality is great! I love it!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good purse!

    2013-10-25 04:03:03

    This product fits the description, very quickly delivered. thank you

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect wallet

    2013-12-15 20:33:50

    Very good. I recommend this wallet, it is beautiful, perfect.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent cute purse

    2013-11-15 19:39:36

    it's a great purse! excellent quality! looks like the picture. thank you!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good!

    2013-11-04 23:49:55

    The product is of good quality, and the color was what I had asked.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen