Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(39)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(4)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Parfait, reçu en 2 semaines environ. produit conforme et orginal wltoys

    2016-06-29 13:24:38

    Parfait, reçu en 2 semaines environ. produit conforme et original wltoys. S'adapte parfaitement à ma voiture RC L202. Merci banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Wltoys l959 suspension parts

    2018-06-10 05:42:11

    As described and reasonable delivery time I need to stop fighting with the pavement!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    L959 Voiture WLtoys

    2018-05-07 03:57:34

    Piéce dorigine en plastique support suspension AV pas trouvé en métal

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-16 09:03:15

    Thanks, quick delivery

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-20 14:54:44

    didn't revicie same in picture but was able to use half of it on my l969

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-21 14:09:29

    Todo bien y todo correcto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fits the L202 just fine

    2016-04-05 00:12:16

    So my buddy tries out my car. Buddy ends up crashing pretty hard. Breaks both suspension support members. These replacement parts work for the L202 as well. They're exactly like stock.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    fits fine - wish metal ones were available

    2018-02-01 10:38:07

    I'm note entirely sure how we keep breaking these on our L959, but I've put 3 sets on so far in ~1 year. Not too bad to replace, but I really wish they'd make them stronger or make a metal version.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    a

    2017-03-27 22:06:29

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    A

    2017-04-10 20:50:04

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen