Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.27 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-02 12:56:36

    el material se ve bien, sin ser de excelente calidad y llegó completo y sin lastimaduras.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-19 04:13:06

    Źle uszyta klapka, odwrócona dołem do góry....

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bad saddle bag

    2018-09-10 22:08:41

    Good day after mounting my pockets I found it to be a badly made piece. The pouch is opening at the bottom. if it opening objects from inside fall to the ground. The back part which opens is turned upside down what should be up so it is down.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Torebka podsiodłowa

    2017-08-31 04:15:21

    Nieźle wykonana, z zamkiem powiększającym rozmiar i szybkozłączem (można wypiąć i zabrać) Odblask na tylnej klapce. Wad nie znalazłem Polecam!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Esperaba algo mejor

    2016-09-17 12:26:28

    Esperaba algo mejor. Venia mal cosido, deformado, los tornillos oxidados y con mal olor a humedad y moho. Lo he tirado directamente a la basura.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good size for wallet and glasses case

    2016-01-12 07:20:50

    Easy to remove from bike and carry when leaving the bike.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Produit plutôt bon malgrès une fermeture eclaire fragile

    2015-10-22 10:28:34

    construction pas trop mal mais attention fermeture fragile (durée de vie faible). Le produit avec le système de fixation est également relativement lourds. Donc à éviter sur un vélo de course. Mais pour une utilisation occasionnel, il convient bien.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product

    2015-04-04 07:13:42

    Very good quality for the price - but be aware it's quite a big bag! WIll not suit a racing type saddle, but ok for a fairly wide MTB saddle.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen