Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(24)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(24)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-06-07 09:18:20

    El producto me ha llegado bien, tal como sale en la descripción

    Reacties
  • cjope
    NZ
    2019-11-07 19:25:08

    great

    Reacties
  • babba
    GB
    2017-07-23 14:02:13

    https://www.banggood.com/Wholesale-Walkera-V450D03-RC-Helicopter-Spare-Parts-Steering-Holder-HM-V450D03-Z-09-p-58479.html good quality fast shipping !!

    Reacties
  • glilis
    GR
    2017-06-13 06:07:17

    Very good price to quality. I am placing my battery way to front (balancing purposes) and thus the battery holder might break following a light crash.

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-22 04:33:24

    Качество товара хорошее, все соответствует описанию. Спасибо. Буду заказывать и в дальнейшем.

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-22 15:19:10

    these part are of good quality and banggood deliver them quickly. i am back flying again.

    Reacties
  • technic
    BY
    2016-03-01 06:37:17

    Пришла быстро, вопросов нет. Ломается при падениях, полезно иметь в запасе

    Reacties
  • Ivanich
    RU
    2016-02-28 07:42:25

    Original gear for Walkera V450. Very useful. Original Packing! best original quality. Fast shipping. Thanks for good service and responce!

    Reacties
  • 2015-11-16 09:29:33

    Excellent steering holder for Walkera V450D03 helicopter , good quality and really fast delivery!

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-05 22:07:31

    Do not know if I will ever need them but for this price why wait a month for them if you need them

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.16
    • US$11.24
    • US$5.95
    • US$6.60
    • US$419.99
    • US$477.35
    • US$5.86
    • US$24.79
    • US$2.85
    • US$6.76
    • US$3.59
    • US$2.37
    • US$1.59
    • US$15.42
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.57