Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(87)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(87)
    • 5 Star(75)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • DCRC
    CA
    2019-11-15 09:38:56

    As advertised and looks great. Quality upgrades for your RC. I reccomend.. Thanks banggood

    Reacties
  • PavelY
    CA
    2016-10-30 12:44:47

    Пришлось пересверлить вал и переставить шплинт на 1,5 мм дальше, так как шестерня вала задевала раму и корпус крышки. Подточил вал под шестерни редуктора моста не заходили до конца. Все шурупы нужно содить на резьбофиксатор. Не хвотило пары шурупов.

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-14 23:37:12

    I also upgraded my system to brushless,now its more durable and well fitted.Just one of the wheel hub didnt fit so i uesd the original one, it is also metal

    Reacties (1)
  • 2016-08-08 22:44:00

    Them ball bearing upgrade made it more faster for sure. Not too happy about the screws on the hinges though, as you CANT tighten them too much coz it will lock up the suspension system... but when you dont tighten them much, the screws tend to come off just from vibrations. After I have installed all these upgrades on my A979 truck, I tested off the floor. It definitely made it run smoother, but after a few good seconds of testing, I keep finding screws on my table that had came off from arms that

    Reacties (2)
  • Way2711
    US
    2017-09-27 12:42:46

    Very sturdy better steering more control. Not hard to install...it seems like it would be. But if you strip down the car then start with the drive train everything seems to fall into place. Just need to move a couple of parts for the springs and control arms (lower them) or the car will sit flat instead of being off the ground where you want it.

    Reacties
  • 2016-09-22 03:36:18

    Some parts did not fit without some modifications, others were unfinished: The central driving shaft did not fit in the differential gear, had to use a file to remove some material from the shaft. One of the shock absorber boards did not have screw thread in the upper 4 holes (where the shock absorbers connect), so I had to use the original one. The steering linkage has quite some wobble where it connects to the base of the car, causing imperfect steering. Other than that, it is a pretty nice

    Reacties
  • 2016-09-30 15:41:06

    Most parts were OK - with one exceptions ie. rear suspension part was not threaded - so I cannot use it. Hopefully it will be stronger than the stock plastic parts - as I managed to break the original plastic front suspension one my first drive. BG have been very slow responding to my request for a replacement rear suspension part ie. 3 weeks and counting.... PRO TIP: Don't install the full length metal bar without swapping out the shaft and main gear - as the metal part has less clearance. This

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-15 11:56:57

    passt sehr gut ....schrauben mit schraubensicherung fest ziehen !

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-13 06:28:41

    70% sind in Ordnung. Wirklich perfekt sieht aber anders aus. Manche Schrauben passen nicht, und andere Schrauben halten nicht.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-07 15:52:34

    passt beim 979 b auch ....außer motor ritzel....Quali gut

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.49
    • US$27.63
    • US$3.89
    • US$12.29
    • US$17.20
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.78
    • US$6.72
    • US$48.32
    • US$41.99
    • US$7.20
    • US$4.19
    • US$5.39
    • US$7.55
    • US$5.34
    • US$45.87
    • US$14.15
    • US$6.47