Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good price(17)
  • good product(17)
  • good quality(9)
  • easy to use(6)
  • good condition(6)
  • difficult to use(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(327)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-31 01:40:29

    Buon convertitore USB TTL, realizzato discretamente ed isolato con guaina termorestringente trasparente. Ha tre LED sul pcb che conferma la sua alimentazione e di funzionamento. La scocca del connettore USB non è ben saldato al pcb, si consiglia di saldarlo al pcb per evitare rotture in fase di inserimento o estrazione da/verso porta USB, comunque io ho ripassato tutte le saldature del connettore USB. Compresi 4 cavetti da 12 cm per il collegamento. Consigliato per programmazione ESP8266.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-10 14:00:10

    The parcel was delivered quickly, it arrived within a month. Looks like it works, but I'll check it out.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-06 10:46:19

    ça fonctionne !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice me :)

    2016-06-14 11:21:23

    мне понравилось, визуально... Когда заказывал было дикое желание и необходимость, а сейчас даже не помню что хотел. :) Вот так это выглядит)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-02 13:04:46

    I needed this item for the Raspberry Pi A+ to Nextion 3.5 inch screen. I ordered 2 and both items are identical. They do come with the connecting wires. It does not come with a protective plastic casing. It is possible that this device will need a driver to properly function. Here is the website if needed. https://www.silabs.com/products/development-tools/software/usb-to-uart-bridge-vcp-drivers A photo of the delivered items is below. The product does advise "Caution Static Sensitive Device". The

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Программатор

    2017-03-07 03:04:12

    Получил устройство за 21 день. Драйвер автоматически установился быстро на Win/ 7 (64). Все работает. я доволен. Рекомендую.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ممتاز ويعمل بصوره جيده

    2018-11-25 23:56:22

    المنتج وصل بصوره جيده ومغلف بطريقه جيده وصل خلال ٢١ يوم وهو وقت مناسب جدا

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    OK product

    2016-08-05 13:59:05

    Compact, works right away under Linux. However, mine had no transparent plastic sealing to protect the electronics. A DTR pin would have been nice for AVR programming, but there isn't.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good addition for toolbox

    2018-10-29 18:37:15

    I needed this device to change some firmware on a portable router. Hopefully i'll be able to do that. The device did not come with a clear plastic sheath as pictured unfortunately, but it works fine regardless.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    OK

    2018-08-31 10:48:18

    OK

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen