Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(31)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-06-20 23:42:00

    just got this card today charge my camera up already with it so lifesaver great price I recommended

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-25 06:29:41

    shipping was very slow but i have my product in hands now. am yet to try it out. thank you banggood

    Reacties
  • Keith
    PH
    2017-02-15 05:19:52

    Been a long while since I plugged my DSLR. Now I can transfer files again no sweat. ThankYou Banggood. :)

    Reacties
  • Andy
    CA
    2020-05-26 06:19:44

    This worked excellently. I needed this product urgently and now I "reap the benefits". Thank you for providing me with quality products! You will get many more sales of various useful items from me!

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-03 17:30:21

    ads

    Reacties
  • msrcel
    MU
    2020-02-04 10:50:09

    ok

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-07 15:53:42

    Very cheap compared to other websites but still the quality is superb and works perfectly fine with my camera. highly recommend this amazing product. want to thank the seller and banggood for always delivering the product on time and in perfect packaging

    Reacties
  • jkangro
    EE
    2017-08-10 11:21:43

    Доставлен в Таллин за 15 дней. Работает с D3300 хорошо. Спасибо!

    Reacties
  • guia
    PT
    2019-08-05 09:11:25

    fast shiping

    Reacties
  • DIYGA
    MA
    2019-02-13 04:58:47

    good caméra cable thanks banggood for good service

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.11
    • US$18.38
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$20.94
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.66
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.22