Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(27)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(27)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • NikELF
    RU
    2018-03-12 00:23:51

    С виду выглядит очень прилично. Для 450-500 вертолёта подходит не плохо. Но для 600-700 плаерсы изгибаются и не получается снять линк.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-13 13:26:24

    Nicely build, solid enough to pop out ball links that aren't too big or too strong. After a few uses I can see the head started to wear down.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-02 21:44:58

    good item

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-24 11:21:59

    suitable for ball link of heli 450. but not for heli 700

    Reacties
  • Payet
    RE
    2020-01-02 10:08:31

    Works fine, fast delivery

    Reacties
  • 2014-01-02 16:15:40

    Arrived in a reasonable time to US. The pliers are strong, but they are much different than what I know to be Ball Nose Pliers. I'm not sure I will ever use them or know how, The jaw doesn't ever touch the other half of the jaw, it goes in the middle of it. Oh well, it was just a gamble that I lost this time ;

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-20 19:18:41

    Very amazing and useful item. Before this i used metal ball nose plier. BUT it come strong nylon. IT can make repairing easy, not hurt to your heli, take less time. I strongly recommend this item

    Reacties
  • Arnror
    NO
    2017-01-07 04:33:53

    I love this little plier/5,5mm nutwrench. The gap is 4,7mm, so check your balls before ordering. Perfekt for my 450 helis though.

    Reacties
  • enif77
    CZ
    2019-04-26 06:52:45

    Works. But for how long? :-)

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-10 04:54:08

    good product for cheap price

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$82.68
    • US$74.15
    • US$255.99
    • US$43.69
    • US$18.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$30.66
    • US$34.89
    • US$57.34
    • US$349.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$25.43
    • US$40.99
    • US$4.99