Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(28)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(28)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 06/11/2020

    package iam recieve, and good

    Reacties
  • 14/04/2018

    I attached it to Futaba T10J. Somewhat different shape. However it can be installed. Angle adjustment is also possible. A neck strap can also be attached. It is a nice item.

    Reacties
  • 24/08/2019

    If you are flying with in door quads I highly recommend this tool . It really is perfectly made and very usefull product . Thanks to Tarot !

    Reacties
  • 29/05/2018

    Gran soporte. Cumple como lo que es un soporte para un movil lo uso con un OTG de 5.8.

    Reacties
  • 26/03/2018

    bien recu le colis produit de tres bonne qualite je recommande ce produit

    Reacties
  • 19/02/2021

    It looks and works great , did a little modified !THX!

    Reacties
  • 16/06/2020

    FPVモニターではなくスマートフォン用です mavicをタブレットで運用する際に大き過ぎて邪魔だと思い スマートフォンで運用してみると画面が小さくても問題ないし むしろスマートでいいな・・・ と感じた経験があるため こちらの商品にしてみました(^-^) よくあるモニター用のブラケットが邪魔でカッコ悪くみえ さらにモニターを取り付けてないとカッコ悪さが倍増し しかもかさばるため トランスミッター上でモニター運用を諦めてましたが こちらの商品はアルミでアルマイト仕上げ 見た目も悪くなく 購入欲につながりました 実際には アルマイトがオレンジしかなかったため 少し躊躇しましたが 購入を決意しました(^-^) 取り付け前にオレンジのアルマイトは削り落とし 青か黒で塗装しなおします (現在サンディングしております(^-^)) 運用する際はEachine ROTG01 Proで受信し 使わなくなったスマホか現在使用中のスマホにもアプリが入ってるため どちらかで運用します Eachine ROTG01 Proは軽いのでトランスミッターの裏かこの商品の裏にマジックテープで貼り付けます(^-^) mr.steel氏の様に腕時計タイプ(たぶん?)のモニターをバンドを外し貼り付ける方法も考えましたが 画面が小さ過ぎとだと思います 画面の大きさ コスト 見た目 総合的に私個人的にはこの商品がBESTでおすすめもできると思ってます(^-^)

    Reacties
  • 09/08/2017

    Tarot always makes fine products, this one beautiful anodized gold aluminum bracket. Tolerances very tight. Cel mount secure fit, has a nice pivot mid section. The spring is strong keeps the bracket securely holding any mobile device. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a simple clean set up.

    Reacties
  • 19/07/2019

    Doesn't fit on FrskyTaranis without modification, made it fit with a drill and grinder. Galaxy S9 plus with case does fit but probably is the biggest phone you can fit in it

    Reacties
  • 10/04/2018

    Отличная держалка для планшета, только очень тугая. Стильно смотрится. Пришла быстро.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.16
    • US$7.99
    • US$144.99