Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-04-23 22:29:48

    a little bit smaller that expected but it will do

    Reacties
  • rype34
    FR
    2018-12-20 14:12:16

    la taille du produit est plus petit que sur la photo

    Reacties
  • Anj
    PH
    2020-06-16 02:45:35

    Item is of good quality and perfect for my needs.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-05 23:51:54

    Good Quality

    Reacties
  • 2015-09-10 05:25:09

    It seems to be very well made and is just what I was after. It will give me greater flexibility between models and batteries giving me more opportunities to fly !!

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-15 10:43:27

    доставка была быстрой, провод очень качественный! спасибо бангуд, жаль разьемов таких отдельно в продаже нет =\

    Reacties
  • -KSV-
    BY
    2016-02-03 04:29:51

    Хорошее качество, хорошая пайка. Термоусадочные трубки на месте пайки. Все как в описании, что еще можно написать про провод?

    Reacties
  • Shimoda
    CA
    2018-08-08 14:17:43

    Sometimes a model or battery comes with a T plug, this adapter changes it to a common deans.

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-17 05:16:55

    All intact very satisfied thank you! I recommend to all of this careful responsible honest seller!

    Reacties
  • msieiro
    PA
    2016-01-14 14:38:15

    this is by far absurd delayed shipping to my country. more than a month. I will never buy here again.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.27
    • US$2.09
    • US$1.55
    • US$2.42
    • US$3.04
    • US$2.76
    • US$2.32
    • US$1.95
    • US$15.12
    • US$1.82
    • US$1.88
    • US$1.12
    • US$1.33
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.08
    • US$2.17
    • US$2.99