Klantbeoordelingen

4.74 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(39)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(39)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 31/10/2017

    the squishy was very small and has a nice pop up

    Reacties
  • 20/06/2020

    Macchia le mani, ha un odore forte alcolico poco piacevole, non è molto morbido ma alla fine è accettabile

    Reacties
  • 27/03/2017

    So happy I bought this mini popsicle. It comes with its own tag dust plug and strap. Even the stick is squishy. They aren't very slow rising but it still has a nice soft squish to it. It feels like you're squishing a hello kitty type squishy. Dense but soft. I recommend in any squishy collection! Thanks banggood!

    Reacties
  • 24/02/2018

    This is super small and dense. More of a stressball material. If you are the type of squishy collector that prefers slow rising only this is NOT FOR YOU! i love all types of squishies and got this cause it was different ! Comes in sealed clear plastic and has Asian writing on tag! Wanna see a YouTube review on this squishy and other banggood squishies and more?! Check out my YouTube SquishyGerbil! I also host banggood squishy giveaways every 2 weeks!!

    Reacties
  • 30/01/2017

    I love this squishy! it is rare, cute and really soft. bangood is amazing and go buy right now! i really love my squishy and shipping was superrrrr fast! SUPERB

    Reacties
  • 11/10/2018

    this is very cut but not worth more than £1 I got on sale for 91p so that’s ok but it’s really soft and cute but not slow rising what so ever overall it’s ok

    Reacties
  • 25/08/2017

    I got the blue on top and white on bottom and it has such a nice pop up! Good price and it comes with a dustplug and a tag by geiiwoo! Its such a nice squishy and I am obsessed! So recommend!

    Reacties
  • 16/01/2017

    It's super small and rare but it's awesome

    Reacties (1)
  • 13/01/2018

    These are licenced by gewioo, and are super cute! They are super soft, and slow rising for their size.

    Reacties
  • 05/05/2017

    Pretty dense but I knew it was not going to be squishy the overall product is super cute😗😗

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$27.85