Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • slow rising(40)
  • good quality(6)
  • good value(5)
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(290)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(290)
    • 5 Star(255)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-20 10:58:18

    It’s not bad but it’s super soft but super airy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-10 15:17:08

    soft and smells good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Blue Narwal Squishy

    2018-02-03 21:29:29

    This squishy is really soft and slow rising. It smells like candy ( in my opinion. ) It is a descent size. It is also cheap. I really recommend this squishy. It is awesome.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cute But...

    2017-07-12 13:16:03

    This product is super cute and everything but sadly when they shipped it I had 2 separate packages and they had an elastic band on which defected the squishy wich gave it a crack because of the elastic band

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Amazing!

    2017-07-03 20:37:39

    This squishy is so soft and squishy! It is super slow rising. It was peeling a bit but that doesn't bother me. It's so affordable! I definitely recommend this squishy!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very Good for the price!!!

    2017-07-26 02:05:10

    This squishy is very soft... it is about 10 seconds slow rising. The paint job was not too bad just the eyes were a bit off. it smells like a fruity smell (sort of strawberry) looked exactly like the picture came in a clear plastic bag. Very nice squishy definitely recommend!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Smaller than expected

    2017-07-24 16:20:50

    This narwal squishy is smaller than expected. It is so cute and soft. I recommend you purchase this, it is such an amazing price. It smells like a blueberry/berry candy, either way, it smells very good. I did get a little defect on my horn, but thats okay. It is slow rising, and very squishy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    heel fijn en schattig!

    2017-12-02 04:37:24

    ik kreeg de narwhal en ik dacht meteen: 'OMG zo schattig!' hij ziet er erg schattig uit en is heel fijn om in te knijpen. hij is slow rising zoals ik had gediacht. heerlijk!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I recommend this squishy.

    2017-11-27 17:27:09

    This squishy is exactly what it is described as. it is a small and VERY SLIW RISING squishy. I definitely recommend this squishy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Love it 💕

    2018-03-10 11:43:41

    Bit smaller than I thought but other than that great and it smells really good. ❤️💕

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 29  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen