Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Stra1
    UA
    2018-04-15 09:05:31

    Very good squishy toy. Cool cat, nice in the hands and smells good. We recommend that you like it. Thank you!

    Reacties
  • tina784
    US
    2018-10-16 22:13:48

    Did not receive this same face. My students are first, second, and third graders. The ones I received had a mean look in the eyes. I ended up giving them to someone else much older. Adults like the mean eye look. My granddaughter was even afraid of the one I gave her. She gave it back to me. No loss, the quality is so good I gave them to an adult.

    Reacties
  • Lisee
    AU
    2017-11-10 06:04:01

    This squishy is ADORABLE. There is one slight problem though, as i am gifting this away I would like it to have 0 defects, but its fine if it does. Its just the that the bow is really ripped off of the kittens head.

    Reacties
  • Usaube
    US
    2017-09-08 08:48:45

    Thank you for my squishy cat kitten. It is so cute, very squishy, and slow rising. I love it so much. I love the color, Its face expression is so adorable.

    Reacties
  • tina784
    US
    2018-04-30 17:30:02

    All the kids at the party wanted one. Age group 6 through 9 years old. Adults liked squeezing these squishes. Thank you Banggood!

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-22 08:28:27

    Face is a bit creepy. Head got defected within the first week.

    Reacties
  • Bernard
    CH
    2018-06-25 07:58:34

    thank you!

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-03 17:34:38

    Very soft

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-06 11:47:13

    Very slow

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$7.56
    • US$2.38
    • US$3.85
    • US$5.42
    • US$22.06
    • US$3.19
    • US$6.25
    • US$7.61
    • US$8.81
    • US$6.45
    • US$2.96
    • US$10.39
    • US$8.85
    • US$5.21
    • US$5.49
    • US$2.27
    • US$3.24
    • US$18.89