Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-22 11:56:03

    Had hoped the LEDs were brighter. Enough light to make sure you don't trip, not enough light to have clear view. Motion sensor works OK, just make sure you don't place the lights too high as it won't see you. Put it on shoulder height to make sure it detects you properly

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-12 02:48:19

    товар пришел в целостности, вручил мне его курьер. описанию соответствует, упаковано было в черный пакет не мягкий, но коробка целая. рекомендую к сотрудничеству. продавцу большое спасибо.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    trés bien

    2018-09-30 10:24:23

    fonctionne 12h

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Solar Powered

    2018-08-14 04:55:00

    Nice product. Well-worked. It lights up enough. I am satisfied.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bom mas não desliga

    2018-04-25 07:25:37

    Bom mas não desliga

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good solar light

    2018-04-17 16:45:06

    Good solar light that i have set low down, one by each step to my front door. They stay on low power all night long and double brightness when you pass them. They have been running for 3 weeks at the time of writting this.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    This is a good product!

    2018-01-14 21:29:37

    Hello, everyone in the staff. Thank you for receiving the item today safely. I purchased the same thing before and installed, but whether the power consumption is low, Even on a rainy day or a cloudy day, it is very useful with lighting the entrance of the night unchanged!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Todo bien

    2018-01-12 12:21:37

    He pedido varios modelos de lamparas solares con sensor de proximidad y esos son lo que mas me han gustado, de hecho voy a pedir mas. Se apagan en unos 10sec y el suporte mural esta bien hecho. Posiblemente el plástico de la placa solar podría ser de mejor calidad. El resto es correcto por ese precio.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten