Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.64 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    UN Pò GRANDE

    2016-04-20 02:04:44

    MA MOLTO BELLA

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    not good

    2016-03-31 16:53:44

    too small

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very intricate design

    2016-01-23 03:54:34

    This product has very good quality and the shipping was really super fast. It came to Greece in less then 10 days. I am very eager to try it out because it is really intricate.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Decepcionada con el producto recibido

    2015-07-13 11:08:38

    He comprado otros moldes y fantásticos, sin embargo este tiene un relieve poco definido, que no se parece en absoluto a la fotografía de la página.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    This was disappointing it NEVER GOT THIS ORDER I WROTE OVER AND OVER AND NEVER GOT MY ORDER. :-(

    2015-06-29 13:54:40

    I have called over and over and never got my order, and the stuff that I got was disappointing it came all wrinkled still have it in the HORRIBLE PACKAGING IT CAME IN WASTE OF MONEY

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    moule camey

    2015-02-25 15:02:25

    très jolie moule pour faire des cameys de rose pate polymère ou autre, mettre la pate en appuyant bien puis mettre le tout au congélateur pour faire durcir la pate et permettre un démoulage plus facile

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    This is so so great!!

    2014-10-20 08:44:23

    This silicone mould is very usefull!!! I love it, it's just like the imagine! You can use it as you want for a lot a craft works.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Es bastante pequeño

    2014-09-04 02:16:36

    Me lo esperaba más grande. Me salen chulas con fondant y con chocolate

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen