Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • pascdem
    IT
    2020-01-25 05:51:01

    ottima e comoda per il mio utilizzo in UHF, ovviamente non pensate di farci miracoli è pur sempre un gommino, per circa 5km campo aperto in diretta copre bene.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-17 13:24:04

    It works great. Perhaps it will be original 😉 Very small and pretty. No problem 1 km in the city.

    Reacties
  • roboxt
    PL
    2019-12-03 12:40:52

    everything ok

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-18 13:55:13

    small antenna but with good reception and very convenient...

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-16 15:26:50

    I bought one of these and another cheaper SRH805S http://www.banggood.com/SRH805S-4_5cm-1444301200MHz-SMA-F-Female-Wide-Band-Receiving-Coverage-Antenna-p-985819.html They actually both look the same (maybe the letters of the other are a little bit less well printed. I tested them quickly (on 2m and 70cm, reception only), They both work well. I tested them on different handsets for now so I cannot say if one is better than the other.

    Reacties
  • 2014-05-08 09:23:15

    Well.. its a great solution for someone who need to have a small antenna for vhf - uhf radios so he can fix the radio into the tactical vest pocket or to have it wear in the belt without troublesthat the long antenna causes.. nice price decent reception

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-23 01:12:26

    The Antenna works, however quality is OK with such cheap price. The actual good is different from the picture shows in the web. the print mark looks low quality.

    Reacties
  • edu.lda
    BR
    2017-04-25 22:12:32

    bem menor que a original que veio nos rádios, agora ficou bem melhor portar o rádio, colocar na cintura pois a antena menor não incomoda e não tem perigo de dobrar e estragar, como acontece com uma antena maior.

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-23 07:16:33

    Some times i'm in little range with others. Than this antenna is perfect. Longer distance could be a problem. Very happy with it.

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-14 04:54:45

    Don't expect a ton of range out of this, but the convenience of not having a large antenna sticking off your HT is a nice option

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$36.76
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.89
    • US$2.39
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.08
    • US$4.01
    • US$43.25
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$2.99
    • US$23.24
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.47
    • US$5.99
    • US$41.99