Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.77 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    cafgador con balance

    2018-11-21 18:30:05

    muy buen producto... excelente disposicion. solo un poco demorado pero es por el correo en mi pais...pero recomendable 100%

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-12 09:28:34

    order arrived in decent time happy with it

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-28 10:26:55

    Netzteil nicht EU,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-30 03:01:23

    works great!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great balance charger for the price, super fast shipping!

    2016-09-22 01:35:16

    I ordered this balance charger so that I would have a better charger when my new Quadcopter showed up from the states. I ordered the charger about four days after ordering the quadcopter from the states and the charger was coming from China and the charger beat the quad by two days. Amazing! So far I'm sold on buying stuff from Banggood. If my quad and nano hexi show up this week in good working order, I'll only order from them.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great little charger

    2014-11-05 09:30:06

    I bought this to charge my Lion Power 11.1V 1500mAh 35C LiPo Battery BT687 that I got here as well. It works fine. It has charged in as little as 2hrs and up to around 6hrs. It is a nice slow charge.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    LiPo battery charger

    2018-08-09 07:24:54

    got my LiPo battery charger nice package came decent in mail waiting for Batteries to use it got it for extra charger it's good to have an extra one nice quality charges batteries just great

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cant beat that price

    2018-03-27 16:54:32

    Very cheap for a lipo charger, slow charging so it's also safer than high power models, if you have the time to wait for it. Low amperage charge allows it to charge 2 or 3 cell batteries through the balance leads.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    все хорошо

    2017-07-13 11:23:02

    все хорошо работает продавцу огромное спасибо рекомендую всем недавно проверил))))))

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very nice and simple

    2016-06-20 04:09:17

    The best part of this is the fact theres no programming and only one cable (the balance lead) to plug in, and not even an on off button, you just plug it in and its balance charging at 1 amp. Very easy and simple to use, no fooling with buttons or connecting multiple leads.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen