Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(32)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-28 21:34:49

    good delivery

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good and cheap

    2018-03-01 08:52:56

    Nice 100m kite line. Good quality

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-07 06:41:04

    قود

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-05 16:38:17

    Drachenschnur.....

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Thick and strong.

    2014-11-09 11:27:48

    I bought one of these before and when I wanted to increase its length I bought some more off another website. It turned out to be thinner and I didn't want to trust my kite to it so I bought another one of these. Best quality for the price I could find. All other cheaper ones seem to be thinner. Best value I could find.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fantasric product

    2016-05-30 02:23:23

    I am a ham who combines backpacking camping in the wilderness and amateur radio. I use this cord in many application where others would use rope for pitching tents erecting canopies and guying antenna masts. It's thin but amazingly strong. You get 100 meters of it on a nifty kite winder. it weighs nothing and does not take up any room in my pack. And what's more I can't find anything like it in the USA.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Filo per aquilone

    2016-05-18 11:40:58

    Abbastanza robusto, meglio indossare un guanto perché il filo, essendo piccolo e resistente, tende a "segare". Il supporto presenta anche degli inserti che permettono di bloccare il filo. Tutto sommato comodo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Value for money

    2014-09-10 06:20:00

    Solid and quality of string is good enough for any entry level kites. Fast delivery and good value for money.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ШНУР ПРОЧНЫЙ УДОБНАЯ ФОРМА НАМОТКИ ДЛЯ ЗАПУСКА ВОЗДУШНОГО ЗМЕЯ. ДЕТИ ДОВОЛЬНЫ.

    2018-05-18 10:15:04

    ШНУР ПРОЧНЫЙ УДОБНАЯ ФОРМА НАМОТКИ ДЛЯ ЗАПУСКА ВОЗДУШНОГО ЗМЕЯ. ДЕТИ ДОВОЛЬНЫ.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    gute Schnur

    2017-12-28 02:42:05

    Die Schnur ist zu empfehlen habe sie als Ersatz für eine viel zu kurze originale Drachenschnur gekauft

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen