Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(126)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(126)
    • 5 Star(116)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-06-27 10:29:12

    Изначально думал будет не очень удобно ребенку на велосипеде, так как ребенку всего 2 года, но он отлично нажимает. Снял видео в конце, есть как ребенок нажимает на звоночек, посмотреть можно тут: https://youtu.be/Xgnb2lUyRbc

    Reacties
  • dia-lt
    LT
    2016-07-20 12:18:10

    Super nice bell - strongly built and the mount is very decent too. I'm pleasantly surprised to get this quality - it just feels solid. Goes on the left side. It is quite loud (certainly louder than the "ding" bells) but I'm sad to say quite a few people around here just don't react to the sound of it. People moved out of the way more effectively with the more silent "ding", but I plan to keep this one anyway :) I just love how it fits on my handlebar without covering gear indicator like the previous

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-31 14:17:21

    Хороший и качественный звоночек для велосипеда. Заказал 3 одинаковых но 1 из них оказался все же больше и чуть звонче сам не понял почему. Спасибо Banggood

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-21 09:03:59

    Nice little bell that is easy to install & has a pleasant chime & loud enough to warn approaching people but not too loud to scare.

    Reacties
  • Bender
    BR
    2017-10-09 17:13:59

    Apesar de ser bem simples vai dá para o gasto .

    Reacties
  • mcap
    AE
    2019-02-23 03:39:10

    Fits on left side

    Reacties
  • Pyntrc
    AU
    2017-08-20 06:02:37

    A very good product.

    Reacties
  • Kazing
    FR
    2016-08-24 15:27:30

    No problem to install it on my bike, but check the diameter of your tubes because the diameter of the bell fixation can be small. Works great, the sound is loud enough to warn people of your arrival. Have the bell on my bike (which is staying outdoor every night) since 4 month ! and no trace of corrosion. The plastic fixation don't damage the bike. I highly recommand this product !

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-09 10:18:47

    Наконец-то получил свой звонок. Со второго раза. Заказывал еще в сезон катания на велосипеде. А получил только в декабре. Но звонок отличный, действительно очень громкий. Рекомендую. Finally got the bell. Ordered another season of Cycling. And received only in December. But the bell is great, really loud. Recommend.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-16 14:24:51

    When i first unpacked the little thing i said to myself "this is so small! at least i didn't spend much for it... i will look again, for something better". But when i ringed it... Oh boy, i think my neighbours heard it too. :)))) So loud for such a small thing! Definitely, if the price was twice as much, it would still be worth it. Also i like two things: - it doesn't have a long ring, just 2 times/push. Loud enough. - pushing it has a nice feeling, not too easy to push it by accident, not too hard

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.34
    • US$3.12
    • US$3.28
    • US$2.42
    • US$8.78
    • US$8.97
    • US$13.18
    • US$4.11
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.30
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.47
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$25.99
    • US$6.59
    • US$12.00
    • US$5.99