Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 27/10/2020

    Ürün gayet hızlı bir şekilde elime ulaştı. Paketleme çok iyiydi. Herhangi sıkıntı yaşamadım. Kutudan kumandası, montaj vidaları, montaj ve kullanım klavuzu çıktı. Ürün montajı basitti zorlanmadım. Sadece dış kapağı tamamen çok sert olmayan plastik, fazla bir baskıda ezilmekte. Mobil uygulama tanıtması gayet kolaydı tanıttıktan sonra rgb renk ayarından ışık parlaklık ayarlarını yapmakta. Genel olaral memnunum gayet başarılı bir ürün.

    Reacties (1)
  • 23/03/2021

    It is a very good product. I am impressed with the power of the light with so many colors and it looks fantastic and with the controller which is pretty good. It works perfect . Perfect quality off the product. I highly recommend it to everyone. Very nice Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 11/11/2020

    Nagy fényerejű. fele is elég egy előszobába. 20 négyzetméteres nappaliba való. ajánlani tudom. aplikáció magic home, utánna google home. az magyar. de a magic home app is ésszerű, nem kell nyelvtudás.

    Reacties
  • 19/01/2021

    perfecto . llego muy bien y rapido

    Reacties
  • 30/12/2020

    Good product. We are satisfied.

    Reacties
  • 27/01/2021

    Лампа с честной мощностью. Очень яркая и интересная разноцветной подсветкой. Управление с пульта легкое и понятное. Через приложение сначала были проблемы, пото м приложение обновилось и все работает отлично.

    Reacties
  • 30/08/2020

    توقعت تكون مثل الصورة المعروضة لكن طلعت أصغر وعملية ربطها بالجوال جدا متعبة وصعبة

    Reacties
  • 01/02/2021

    Arrived 3 weeks to Ireland in perfect condition, very good instructions and functions very well, light is very bright

    Reacties
  • 17/03/2021

    very nice lamp, my kids loved it. the light is very bright.

    Reacties
  • 11/03/2021

    Muito bom recomendo

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$37.44
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.88
    • US$27.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$233.99
    • US$71.99