Klantbeoordelingen

4.46 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(48)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(48)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • illee
    NZ
    2017-05-26 03:23:52

    Arrived today . It looks like it will be good to put together. Packaging very poor, Screws falling through holes in bags and floating around in box. Shields with bent contacts. No instructions of how to assemble. no scripts. Cannot review properly until it is assembled. The biggest let down is the Packaging

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-29 18:45:32

    Half the fun is finding out how to assemble the car. I chose NOT to build it like is was built on theis photo but with the CLEAR plastic on TOP and the YELLOW at the BOTTOM. That way you can see the inside from above which is much nicer. Also, the arduino fits better with the USB-slot and VCC plug to the rear, not to the side. Sadly the arduino uno (by WANWANSHU) broke down after 5 minutes. After I replace it with another chinese arduino, the car worked ok. The WANWANSHU arduino uno had a cross-talk

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-23 01:47:08

    Received my package in good condition.

    Reacties
  • 2015-06-10 11:38:03

    I had fun building this Kit. Complaints of Tyres rubbing can easily be fixed by correct alignment of motors. If holes don't line up, drill more holes where you want them. People who buy these kits have to be prepared to make allowances for changes to components. A company can't scrap every chassis simply because a board has it's mounting holes changed. Adapt and overcome is a great motto for kit builders. ' They are kits, they aren't supposed to be easy for kids, I suggest Fathers build their kits

    Reacties (1)
  • 2016-08-29 05:20:23

    This kit does not have instructions to build it and it is normal. You can find a lot of web site and video describing how to build it. You will see that there are as many way to build it as people. It is an open kit and you can build it exactly as you prefer, depending and what you want to achieve and you will have your own customized unique robot. One of my prefered description is http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/build-4wd-arduino-robot-beginners/ but there are others (http://forum.arduino.cc/index.php?topic=312570.0) Ce

    Reacties
  • 2015-05-05 14:19:52

    Конструктор лучший по комплектации и цене среди прочих на этом сайте и других сайтах. По качеству не могу сравнить, так как другие не пробовал. Первый этап - машинка на управлении через bluetooth с планшета или смартфона собирается и программируется быстро. Далее хорошо модернизируется.

    Reacties
  • 2015-11-09 12:46:39

    Interesting toy, but there are troubles: 1. Packaging not for gift 2. There are no instructions included (no paper no CD) 3. Instead of the servo MG90 complete real-time clock ds1307 - had to be ordered separately

    Reacties (2)
  • 2015-10-05 11:58:09

    Traía todo lo prometido que es mucho y como aproveché un cupón pues mejor de precio aún. No lo monté aun porque entre otras cosas la falta de manual me echa para atrás,de todas formas por lo que veo en otros comentarios hay información por la red y afortunadamente cooperan para dejar los enlaces por lo que un día que tenga tiempo pondré a andar el "monstruo" ...

    Reacties
  • 2015-09-23 08:18:32

    For those who are interested, I'm preparing a tutorial with code for this great toy and other Arduino products in the future, it will be available soon at : http://www.arduino4fun.com and a facebook page at : https://www.facebook.com/arduino4fun I plan to put each stage of the 'construction' with test of each element separately Domi.

    Reacties
  • 2015-05-28 10:14:39

    Hi, you will get a good value for the price and if you are wondering how to fit the things together ... you will find a tutorial: http://deskfactory.de/roboter-selber-bauen-bausatz

    Reacties (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.94
    • US$64.65
    • US$3.29
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$37.12
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.15
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.04
    • US$1.84
    • US$6.70
    • US$5.41
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.15
    • US$4.32
    • US$37.91