Klantbeoordelingen

4.61 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(31)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-18 05:51:51

    aguardo com sucesso.

    Reacties
  • rongbe
    PH
    2020-01-07 14:43:40

    good

    Reacties
  • 2016-04-24 07:06:54

    Recomendo... Empresa séria,pontual em suas entregas,pedido realizado numa quarta feira (em Brasília)entrega realizada na segunda feira....Parabéns pelo excelente trabalho

    Reacties
  • Stefano
    IT
    2016-01-04 11:46:04

    Discreto oggetto anche se non omologato per la circolazione in moto. Eccezionale rapporto qualità/prezzo. Purtroppo molto lunghi i tempi di spedizione.

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-30 05:28:30

    Прекрасно изготовленное изделие. Будет теперь в чём прокатиться на байке.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-03 12:13:02

    try to drive or make "yellow jacket" action, the size is little high but i'm going to regulate that...

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-22 05:20:55

    good in shape but a little big in size and material looking a little poor , cant say about durability

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-10 18:26:49

    items is good.

    Reacties
  • Binder
    US
    2015-12-02 15:41:05

    I like this helmet! Plan to mount a camera on it. I WOULD NOT USE THIS HELMET FOR USE ON A MOTORCYCLE!! For use to mount a camera, use this helmet.

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-13 18:11:51

    Ótimo

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$6.85
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.11
    • US$43.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$44.87
    • US$84.99