Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good bag(35)
  • good quality(32)
  • good price(18)
  • Alle beoordelingen(345)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(7)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Must-have item for anyone who has Lipos

    2016-11-03 19:17:57

    Lipos can catch fire especially when charging. I use this bag both during the charging process as well as to store and transport my Lipos. In case a Lipo gets hot, puffs and catches fire, this bag can prevent that fire from spreading. Good practice should also be observed - never leave charging lipos unattended. It is quite big - although in this photo I am showing it with 3s lipos, I can easily store 6 x 1500mAH 4S Lipos next to eachother. Definitely worthed!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Essential item for anyone owning a quad

    2016-11-02 19:05:00

    A fireproof bag is definitely recommended to have (actually stock up on more than one). I use them when charging my lipos and also to store lipos when I am not using them or when I am transporting them. Luckily I have not seen it in action. Do not underestimate lipo explosions especially when charging lipos.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect Lipo bag

    2018-01-07 15:55:55

    Recommended! Good qouality. Fits about 10-15 4s 1300mAh lipos (on the photo is 9).

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Muy buen producto

    2018-03-11 18:23:23

    producto muy bueno Excelente

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Article de qualité

    2018-01-06 00:58:30

    Excellent article de bonne qualité

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    envio rapido, topo perfecto

    2016-08-26 11:26:43

    un accesorio recomendado para guardar las baterias de lipo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Пакет

    2016-08-02 09:20:22

    Хорошее качество, надеюсь не возникнет ситуации когда он покажет свои качества Good quality, I hope not to have a situation where he will show his qualities

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Looks very good

    2018-04-25 09:19:44

    Looks like a quality bag. I have not yet tested if it's explosion or fire proof and I hope I will never test that:)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great awesome product!

    2016-09-13 03:35:05

    Great awesome product! really affordable. nice quality. i will get more of this in the future! highly recommended!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Imprescindible

    2017-10-02 08:38:22

    Imprescindible para mantener con seguridad las baterías Lipo.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 35  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen