Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good flashlight(57)
  • good price(20)
  • good quality(11)
  • excellent torch(7)
  • Alle beoordelingen(277)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(285)
    • 5 Star(246)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    фонарь Meco

    2017-10-30 10:03:52

    соотношение цена - качество хорошее . только уплотнительное кольцо порвано , др. нареканий нет . даже доложили второй адаптер для подключения зарядного устройства в розетку

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ótimo produto

    2018-11-14 09:09:31

    Ótima lanterna, parece ser bem robusta, em metal, boa iluminação. As baterias são de 3000 mAh, o que é excelente. Os carregadores e acessórios me parecem frágeis, a tomada veio padrão americano, mas recomendo o produto.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Meco 1600LM Zoomable XM-L T6

    2017-09-27 17:40:34

    Looks good, handsome, high brightness. Many accessories. Easy to adjust focus, many modes

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    1600LM Zoomable CREE XM-L T6 18650 LED Flashlight Suit

    2016-03-02 14:33:55

    It is a spectacular flashlight, it came with everything they said, it worked really good including the wall charger. The material is really strong and nice.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excelente

    2018-10-18 19:58:40

    Muy buena calidad, funciona perfectamente. Gracias Banggood!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pretty good value

    2016-11-19 05:25:32

    Great all in one package especially suited as a cheap but capable present. It's nowhere near as bright as the 1600 LM BLF A6 but it's also a fraction of the price considering it comes with everything.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Well done

    2017-11-20 16:20:13

    Awesome flashlight I am satisfied. I even got a European adapter for the charger. Worth for the money

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-20 15:54:21

    Package arrived in good condition but upon opening it I noticed that all the items were in cardboard containers with the contents in a bubble like material. The cardboard containers were a little banged up but the contents appeared to be okay. Once everything was unwrapped and batteries placed in flashlight it worked just fine, although the batteries need to be charged my first impression of this flashlight is that it’s awesome for the money. I will write another review once the batteries are fully

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-17 02:42:19

    excellent

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-12 20:28:32

    Love the light kit.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen