Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(41)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(41)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • joe
    HU
    2020-08-14 10:12:34

    I'm pleased with this equipment! Practical and nice. The wire detection function works good. The display is fantastic. (See the attachments, about measurement.)

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-31 22:02:10

    un multímetro muy versátil, de bolsillo, bajo consumo, pantalla grande, indicación sonoras de voltaje. llegó en 2 semanas a Chile, muy veloz entrega. feliz

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-28 06:10:35

    Very nice gadget...space desing .modern. .not profesional..but OK. Good for daly use.. delivery to my door. about 3 weeks Thn'x Banggood..and Mustool. i like it...🌞🍀 work on 1.batery AAA..and on rechargeable ..very interesting..🌞

    Reacties
  • Bill_gr
    GR
    2020-09-15 11:13:32

    the non contact detection works good but the voltage test with probes, can't shows the correct voltage. When I have 230v, it shows ~360v. When I have 24v, shows 40v, etc.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-07 05:11:38

    Chegou conforme o combinado e funcionando muito bem... Valew!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-05 16:43:43

    chegou rápido e em perfeito estado, funcionando tudo certinho

    Reacties
  • Darrel
    AU
    2020-09-24 00:57:47

    Appears to be of good quality, I have given it a good test on the things I will using it for and it performed very well. I am pleased with my purchase. Thank you, Darrel.

    Reacties
  • bcherry
    US
    2020-08-12 12:45:06

    Needed an easy to use, not expensive meter to instruct basic electronics. Sometime the students do not respect personal property, thus if stolen, not a great loss, due to price. A the meter works just as stated.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-17 08:54:17

    The voltage detector works well, both in detecting the presence of mains voltage and as a basic multimeter. Comes supplied with some silicone test leads, which are of adequate quality to use for checking battery voltages or a quick continuity test etc. Recommended.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-14 03:17:10

    Useful instrument for an electrician. Live wires in the wall is not quite sensitive, but all in all good.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.89
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$6.47
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$99.99