Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-03-06 10:00:28

    good quality product and reasonable price. Fast shipping. It's been around 9 days, which is good. Overall I'm very happy. This is very worth the price ... Thank you very much.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-15 10:35:50

    Took a few days to arrive, but well packaged. They feel well made and I can’t wait to start using them. Cheers!

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-07 16:33:23

    Peciz tool at a good price. Thank you very much.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-01 09:30:53

    I have checked the collet chuck and one of the collets for run out tolerance and they are OK for what I need. Unfortunately the box has loose hinges which is a shame. The items appear good but the box is not up to their standard.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-16 10:20:56

    Great deal compared to exact same parts sold in US at over twice the price. must inspect and clean swarf out of some of the collets crevices.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-24 20:12:54

    very happy with quality

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-15 04:11:00

    Пришло что надо. Рекомендую сайт и продавца.

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-02 14:01:40

    Very well made for the price. Quality is very decent for the home shop user. and is actually very accurate when I placed a DTI and checked runout.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-22 11:36:48

    I im hapy whit this product

    Reacties
  • franchm
    IT
    2019-03-15 03:24:50

    molto bene prodotti ok

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$127.73
    • US$85.70
    • US$45.99
    • US$20.38
    • US$10.59
    • US$61.79
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.35
    • US$8.85
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.44
    • US$9.72
    • US$17.84