Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(72)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(72)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 21/11/2016

    Despite the small difference in appearance, the device is as as described. Everything works normally. Only problem I had when supplied with 12.14 volts. Although LEDs lit, no output voltage. I suppose that the maximum supply voltage is a little less than 12 volts.

    Reacties
  • 26/04/2018

    Used for Arduino projects - just search for "Arduino L9110S" on Google, and you will find Lib and examples. Even with a "short" on the motor side, I have not been able to "Kill" the board

    Reacties
  • 26/05/2020

    the package MUST be improved. Some pins are plis

    Reacties
  • 05/05/2018

    Pretty nice

    Reacties
  • 05/07/2020

    Works great. Only knocked down the rating because packaging wasn’t good and pins were bent.

    Reacties
  • 03/04/2021

    good

    Reacties
  • 22/02/2021

    tout a fait conforme et delai tres cours

    Reacties
  • 26/03/2017

    Tested with a pro mini and worked great. I had to try two different power plug supply's, one was 12.3 volts even though it was labeled as 12 volts and it did not work. It did not damage it but be careful it might. 12 volts might be its absolute max. I will probably use this with a 9 volts just to be safe

    Reacties
  • 07/03/2017

    Just be sure that you check the connections to match them with your circuit. (Vcc, GND, A1A, A1B,etc.) The connecting pins are in a different order than the ones on the controller shown in the diagrams in my project. Not a problem; the controller will work fine when you connect the wires correctly according to the labels printed on the board.

    Reacties
  • 31/01/2016

    This little part has some punch when driving DC motors. I tested both drivers on my robot and they worked like a charm. But after measuring the current, it looks like the HD7881 chips do tend to heat up quite a bit when the load current exceeds ~350mA. Yes, the part is rated for 800mA, so it might make sense to add a small heat sink when dealing /w heavy loads. Otherwise, this is just perfect for small (i.e. light load) projects. I will definitely order more of these parts !

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.58
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.36
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.31
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.15
    • US$24.99