Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(660)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(660)
    • 5 Star(596)
    • 4 Star(51)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-28 14:02:28

    It only took me about 30 minutes to put together. Make sure you pay attention to the polarity of the capacitors and LEDs when you install them. Also, there are 2 different types of MOSFETs in the kit and the PCB will be labeled with where each one goes. The pictures in the BangGood listing are pretty misleading as there is no electricity shooting out of it once it’s built as shown in the picture. I tried it from 3 volts all the way to 24 volts and, while things do change at different voltages,

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-14 04:46:13

    Very nice item, take care that the primary winding L1 (i used 2 turns) is in the opposite direction of the secundary coil L2! experimenting with the numbers of turns of L1 and the voltage 12-24V gives different results…I have made 2 little video's, but cannot add them :(

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-05 01:23:16

    be carefull with polarity of some elements. And leave shorty first coil if you want spark . I have to be abla get spark at 12v and 19v .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-21 13:40:18

    très bon produit par rapport au prix

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-14 00:24:33

    Bem legal porém o transistor esquenta demais.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-21 00:25:41

    Excelente producto muy intuitivo y muy facil de armar lo recomiendo ampliamente para inicio de electronica.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-17 13:44:30

    es interesante ver como hace el pequeño rallo, pero se calienta mucho y suena muy poquito, es el tipico cacharro que dejo en la estanteria como curiosidad por si vienen mis amigos

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-25 15:48:39

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 83  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen