Klantbeoordelingen

4.65 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-12 10:17:30

    looks good

    Reacties
  • flyfpv
    GB
    2018-03-23 19:25:13

    good value bright white 5050 GU10 led bulbs I have been running these bulbs for around five months and have had none fail to date have just purchased more. happy with these bulbs for the low price.

    Reacties
  • flyfpv
    GB
    2017-07-10 07:38:54

    Really nice gu10 bulbs colour is pure white and light level is good look well made no covers over leds will see how they do overtime in kitchen environment.

    Reacties
  • 2016-06-10 11:53:46

    i have the 3led and 4led model but this smd model is better than my oldest model so good for lighting but have to wait if they are enough solid in time

    Reacties
  • 2015-05-17 06:29:01

    très bonne ampoule, j'en ai déjà acheté plusieurs, elles ont une bonne luminosité (environ l'équivalence d'une 35W halogène) avec une faible consommation.

    Reacties
  • 2013-07-14 08:37:39

    Perfect shape, extremely bright. Probably the best gu10 I ever bought. Price is very good too. I'll be taking more of those.

    Reacties
  • flyfpv
    GB
    2017-11-19 16:48:42

    excellent bulbs for the money produce a good bright light and i have been using them for a while now with no failures.

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-01 02:43:34

    i order around 200 of this model, and no surprise, they worked well and full light just be aware to don't look at them directly

    Reacties
  • voile17
    FR
    2016-01-15 14:14:44

    l'éclairage est bon et lumineux, bon rapport qualité prix, je n'en suis pas à ma première ampoule.

    Reacties
  • 2015-01-06 05:56:42

    Very bright light for a great price, the GU10 bulb has almost the same size as a normal 35w or 50w GU10 bulb we'll see how long it can last!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.29
    • US$4.30
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.70
    • US$13.99