Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good light(10)
  • Alle beoordelingen(47)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    only 3w

    2016-06-01 15:38:38

    tested, all working fine. but only 3 w

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    solid light

    2017-06-15 05:40:48

    These have been working now for some time and seem to be stayers. They are quite bright in my 3 bulb set up, though on their own they are dim. They also glow a little in the sockets when off, but that is due to the resistance in the circuit and is a known phenomena, normal bulbs absorb it, but as these need little power to run they cannot absorb it while off. It is nothing to worry about.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    G9 10W

    2017-11-22 01:34:33

    Lampagida g9 10w bianco naturale le prime che avevo preso erano migliori di queste nuove 3 su 5 già non funzionano bene prossimamente ne comprerò altre e vedremo la durata

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Свето-диодные лампы.

    2017-06-10 12:49:41

    Второй раз покупаю у Вас лампы, очень доволен. Цена-качество самая хорошая. Большое спасибо!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bombillas muy duraderas y protegidas

    2016-11-14 13:47:30

    He adquirido varias de estas bombillas para ir sustituyendo anteriores de 220v, y tienen muy buena calidad y luminosidad. Estas en concreto no son 'dimables' (regulables)porque no lo necesitaba, pero reconozco tener varias de ellas encendidas un monton de tiempo y funcionan perfectamente.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good Value

    2016-08-17 18:57:29

    Have bought 20 of these so far, and most work quite well in brightness and colour of the light. There are the occasional ones that don't have all the individual leds working but Banggood will replace any faulty globes if contacted.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    800 Lumen ?

    2016-04-28 07:48:53

    When I ordered the bulbs, the product details mentioned 10W/800LM and LED Quantity : 96. I received the bulbs and as I check if the order is ok, I realize that now the bulbs are 10W/350LM and LED Quantity : 2. There must be something wrong.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very good!

    2016-04-09 02:28:35

    I have bought these to replace the blueish cool white I was having. The light color and intensity is identical to the one made by halogens.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Lampe LED

    2017-08-25 05:00:56

    description conforme au produit livré , bonne qualité de matériel , légère déception pour l'intensité de la lumière émise !.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fonctione bien

    2017-05-10 04:13:07

    J'ai acheté ces ampoules LED pour mon plafonnier. Les ampoules s'enfichent bien et fonctionne bien.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen