Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(196)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(196)
    • 5 Star(190)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-20 08:33:22

    excellent

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-06 04:30:10

    Arrived quickly and in good condition with clear instructions. I paired it with a the FRsky DHT DIY module and it paired immediately on first try. It is worth noting the unusual arrangement of the pins that it uses to plug in servos or ESC's as they are in 2 pairs, and attach as a mirror image to each other. Their respective orientations are clearly labeled on the receiver itself and a good look before attaching any batteries or BEC's should avoid any problems. Excellent value for money.

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-01 22:02:37

    Received the product Products exactly as ordered But details The recipient's name is not complete. Cause the postage cannot be delivered

    Reacties (1)
  • 2016-08-16 11:36:41

    great quality receiver and good finish, came within the term option, I would advise buying.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-27 08:00:30

    Work perfectly with Taranis X9D plus. Setting up with D8 mode and failsafe it's ok! Nice product! I use in a radius of 200mt and signal it's full!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-10-09 04:41:29

    Very reliable receiver, light and compact, we use it a lot on ours delta planes for "combat fliyng" at the field!!! lots of fun.

    Reacties
  • Zsolt
    HU
    2019-07-26 23:40:53

    még nem próbáltam az adó beépítésének hiánya miatt.

    Reacties
  • bob22
    GB
    2018-10-20 08:51:10

    very nice little receiver have a few of these and hopefully they should do for my old timer models thanks bob

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-01 05:07:32

    This Frsky Reciever is good. There is nothing negative to say.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-27 14:57:29

    wszystko ok

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.59
    • US$26.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$6.23
    • US$35.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.39
    • US$49.99
    • US$9.39
    • US$85.99