Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(606)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(606)
    • 5 Star(570)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-30 06:06:45

    nice cheap alternative for other modules. As you can see I wrote firmaware from Pirx site - very good free od charge alternative to Achilles :). with this firmware Pro58 start to be realny good module.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very good

    2019-02-21 05:20:09

    The signal i well recived, mounted on ev 100

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-24 16:10:04

    Update Pirx....

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-06 21:19:43

    so far so good, i wired it up an updated the firmware to Achilles super easy, did the internal menu osd mod was simple, now my old teleporters have fast scanning diversity with internal odd. awesome for the price, it's a steal!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    pro58

    2019-08-14 13:46:45

    perfecta para usar solo un receptor diversity para no gastar tanto la bateria de serie de ev200d

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-13 04:46:07

    fonctionne à la perfection on trouve sur le net de quoi est installé sur n'importe quel retour vidéo je le conseille

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-10 12:12:31

    I have bought two of these modules. When the firmware is upgraded to Achilles Pro V 1.92 and you do the in-goggle OSD modification, then these become the absolute best value for your money in FPV!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-15 15:00:05

    very happy with product! reflashed firmware to different one

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 76  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten