Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(91)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(91)
    • 5 Star(89)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 20/01/2021

    La varilla parece resistente, hay que tener en cuenta que se necesitará la llave más pequeña que viene con el propio helicóptero para poder apretar el mini tornillo de sujeción.

    Reacties
  • 05/01/2021

    good

    Reacties
  • 13/03/2021

    Hat wieder alles gut geklappt immer wieder gerne

    Reacties
  • 23/01/2021

    스페어부품은 아주퀄리티높음

    Reacties
  • 17/01/2021

    All good!

    Reacties
  • 02/05/2021

    I purchased the Eachine160 helicopter and purchased the most replaced parts, as with all R/C products especially planes and helicopters it is important to have a reliable replacement parts site, Banggood has great service and is surprisingly fast shipping seeing as how it comes from overseas usually less than 2 weeks from order to arrival and of course price and quality are both outstanding, I am very pleased with this and will continue to be a repeat customer

    Reacties
  • 11/01/2021

    everything seems in good shape. A Hole in the plastic bag could have lost some small parts, but it went ok. Some bubble plastic would perhaps be better. 12 days from China to Norway on my doorstep is excellent.

    Reacties
  • 12/06/2021

    Il prodotto è arrvato in tempo e bene imballato, il servizio di spedizione è stato puntuale.

    Reacties
  • 15/05/2021

    recu tres rapidement via la ligne bangood express , tout est conforme a la description , merci bangood

    Reacties
  • 08/12/2020

    Awesome! Got my parts in about 10 days, every items matched my order. Very good selection of spare parts for both my E-160 and HK-K110 Helis.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99