Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(961)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(961)
    • 5 Star(904)
    • 4 Star(53)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 10/09/2020

    Good drone, but i think it not actually for beginners... It has a non-stardard remote control - throttle stick it is not actually a throttle, it more looks like "up/down" commands, and it autoreturn to middle position, like a pitch/roll/yaw (traditional throttle don't do that) Autostart is too fast - it can scare a bit at a first time, but props protection saves a drone and a furniture :) Accumulators are awesome.

    Reacties (1)
  • 29/09/2020

    I'm impressed ! it's a pretty stable Indoor flyer with 6-9min Flight Time 👍 Packaging was OK , the mounted Battery state of charge was a bit high with 3.97V , the spare one was good with 3.79V

    Reacties (1)
  • 27/02/2021

    super Drohne mit Höhenhalte-Modus. Top verarbeitet und Flug-stabil. Sehr zum Weiterempfehlen . Fliegt sich einfach und kann man sehr gerne Weiteremfehlen.

    Reacties
  • 22/07/2020

    Chegou super rápido! Do dia da postagem até a chegada aqui em minha casa levou 21 dias. Bem embalado, tem altitude e proteção para as hélices, da mais segurança e facilidade para voar, uma vez que comprei para meu filho pequeno. Ele acabou de me dizer pra escrever: super legal!

    Reacties
  • 04/11/2020

    отличная игрушка! дети счастливы! лёгкий, крепкий и качественный! приятно держать в руках. заказал два что бы наверняка научиться управлять долгом) второй пока не доставал) немного помучался с триммер

    Reacties
  • 27/06/2020

    FPV SETUP LISTED BELOW. Excellent drone for beginners like children (or grown ups ;) ). Altitude hold helps a lot: you can lift off then leave the controller and the drone will stay at the same spot in the air. The filth time as as announced and the controller (transmitter) is nice, the sticks feel solid. Impressive light little drone. FPV: I modded it for FPV following this youtube tutorial: https://youtu.be/EcfQ4gXIdsg , using these items for a cheap as possible first gear (search the banggood website with product code listed): Camera: ID: 1413572, Receiver: ID: 1242422, google cardboard: ID: 1061136. Beware that you will have to solder a JST1.25 mm plug for the integration of the camera to the drone board (the plug of the camera is JST1.25mm but female, you get an extension cable with the camera starting with a JST1.2mm male (this one: product ID: 1125206), so you just switch female to male plug, no plug to buy separately). For an easier camera integration buy this camera: ID: 1369744 which has natively a JST 1.25 mm plug, I didn't because this one was out of stock when I wanted to order. With the camera on top you should switch to speed mode 2 or 3 on the transmitter to get enough lift power. HAVE FUN !!!

    Reacties
  • 04/03/2021

    super nice! Did a mod with the TX06 split super easy to install and just made some easy cuts and bam! fpv drone with nice cam and flighttime of 6-7 min. super cool for us that need to learn the basics befor buying a real whoop. can super recommend this (no soldering requiered).

    Reacties
  • 16/07/2020

    Package arrived intact. Amazing quadcopter for beginners (and not only). Easy to fly indoors and outdoors, if there's no wind. Altitude hold works fine.

    Reacties
  • 05/04/2021

    Fiquei impressionado é realmente bom.

    Reacties
  • 01/11/2020

    Great value for this price. I took it to my office and everyone was having fun. So it's good also for adults ;) It's easy to fly, it can hover and flight time is realy good (~7 minute).

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$28.62
    • US$32.99
    • US$18.51
    • US$25.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$12.99