Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(70)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(70)
    • 5 Star(65)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • apollo7
    GB
    2020-01-03 13:51:50

    This is no 6 that i have bought, so must be very good and yes they are superb. This one is getting a 2205 2300kv, little bee 40amp esc and ZOHD ko-pilot gps. If you laminate this wing its darn near indestructible, fast, agile, can load it up with inav or similar plus a mobius type HD camera best of all superb value

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-08 10:49:08

    cool plane

    Reacties
  • Hawki
    US
    2017-09-21 17:07:50

    I've been building and flying FPV racing drones for over a year now but have been wanting to try a flying wing. When Banggood had their Anniversary sale and I saw the insane price they were offering on this aircraft, I had to go for it. I've since ordered most everything I needed above and beyond what I already had. The parts are rolling in and I couldn't be more excited. I've viewed several videos on this wing and given it's very small wingspan, it's proven to be a very capable flyer. I will be setting

    Reacties (1)
  • apollo7
    GB
    2019-07-02 10:35:17

    This wing gets a full 5 star on all and i mean all counts, its fast, easy, so easy to build, but it gets better because is super strong, if you laminate it then it becomes near unbreakable, use a simple 2205 size quadcopter motor, takes a good size lipo, i find 3s 2200mah ideal, even plenty of room for inav with F411 wing board, this is the 3rd one i have built, have another in build and a 5th on its way, just one of the best wings about, in fact THE best wing for its size and price find the group

    Reacties
  • apollo7
    GB
    2018-09-25 11:40:37

    This is the second 680 i have built, just love this little rocket, i built this one with a DYS 2822 1800kv motor, APC style 6x5.5 prop and 30 amp esc, i have an Eagle tree guardian fitted, this can be very twitchy but a quick wing, 3s lipo is plenty for it, nice to build, if i trash it i will have another, not suitable for a first wing

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-19 06:30:26

    I love this little wing so much so I had to buy 3 more one for my boy and a couple as spare she is agile fast and so much fun she can also take a beating I have lost count of how many times I have crashed with minimal repair required the one and only bad point I can think of is the bit of foam that is above the camera. on maiden I came in hot on a windy day the foam bit and camera ejected never to be found again I have since replaced with a 3D printed part but if your not doing this I would

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-03 09:12:39

    Hola la queja solo es de el avión, falta el tubo de carbono que une las alas , el soporte del motor y los enganches de los servos, mando las 3 fotos de las piezas que faltan.

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-25 16:03:00

    Came in ORIGINAL Eachine box. Unopened and square. All the parts are there and wraped up in mint condition. Thank you.

    Reacties (2)
  • Kryptoo
    DE
    2017-09-11 09:09:44

    Gute Alternative zum Reptile S800 und Z84. es ist sehr viel Platz vorhanden. 1800er 4S Lipos sind perfekt dafür.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-19 17:12:26

    Super quick and easy build. Flies way better than the S800!!!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.90
    • US$82.90
    • US$59.90
    • US$72.44
    • US$42.50
    • US$21.99
    • US$64.90
    • US$47.29
    • US$75.99
    • US$80.90
    • US$9.50
    • US$15.90
    • US$13.80
    • US$3.97
    • US$1.11
    • US$17.90
    • US$92.90
    • US$6.44