Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(56)
  • good quality(28)
  • low price(25)
  • nice tool(15)
  • easy to use(13)
  • fast shipping(13)
  • useful thing(6)
  • Alle beoordelingen(317)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(317)
    • 5 Star(292)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-03 10:13:24

    Great Every-Day-Carry multi tool perfect for your keychain!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    useful gadget

    2017-02-11 14:11:54

    I have one on my keys I always carry with me. especially the bottle opener is quite handy to use.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Chaveiro com várias funções. / Keychain with various functions.

    2016-12-26 09:19:24

    Cumpre o que promete. Apenas achei menor do que o esperado, pois para abrir uma garrafa, eu que tenho a mão grande, encontro um pouco de dificuldade, mas nada demais. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- It delivers what it promises. I only found it smaller than expected, because to open a bottle, I who have the big hand, find a little difficulty, but nothing much.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    excelente accesorio

    2016-11-21 18:26:04

    muy muy buena compra

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good to have tools

    2016-10-30 23:59:56

    this gadget is good to have for campers and hikers.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Item is exactly as images shown and described.

    2016-10-24 18:28:41

    Thank you for the quick delivery! Item is exactly as images shown and described. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nutzen?

    2016-09-20 15:21:52

    Die Zukunft wird es zeigen... Ich trage es mal eine Weile am Schlüsselbund und werde es testen... Auf jeden Fall war ich angenehm überrascht. Der untere Teil ist aus härterem dickeren Material als der obere. Somit hat der kleine Schraubenzieher und der Flaschenöffner wohl eine gewissen Stabilität. Die Kerbe zum Schneiden von Draht oder Schnur ist ausreichend scharf. Die Pinzette funktioniert gut und ist bestimmt nützlich um mal unterwegs einen Holzspreißel, Dorn oder Bienenstachel zu entfernen.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very nice tool

    2016-09-17 05:28:19

    It's a really nice tool - it has many features, and it's always with me, since it fits perfectly on the key. For this price it's a great gadget to have.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 40  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen