Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.69 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-28 11:14:09

    lampadas excelentes para projectos faça voce mesmo,ou caseiros

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cool gadget!

    2013-11-04 23:13:52

    Works as intended, and sets a cool mood. Choose from numerous colors, or let it strobe or flash through random colors. Nice to be able to turn it on/off from the remote too!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great stuff for little money

    2014-02-20 05:40:58

    Great piece of decoration. Best of all is the remote with lots of functions, most important is the ability to dim the lamp. The quality is fine and the price is the lowest of all the online shops. Banggood is allways my first choice.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Super Nice

    2013-12-02 06:58:21

    I orderd this led lamp from banggood.com. When we got the package we first left it for a few hours to get used to the room temprature. When we put it in the lamp for our little daughter it was amazing. It was working real good. The remote was easy to use, and the colors where very nice.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very good

    2014-11-13 08:00:36

    English: Very good quality and price. works perfect and have different light modes. /// Spanish: muy buena calidad y precio. funciona perfecto y tienes diferentes modos de luz.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good

    2014-06-13 05:02:32

    The lightbulb works great, al colors and functions work. If you really want to light up a room you should get one with more power (10W)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Funktioniert einwandfrei

    2014-02-06 10:01:53

    Macht genau das was sie soll: Die Farbe wechseln. Sorgt für eine nette Atmosphäre. Denkt immer daran: Blau macht glücklich.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Satisfied

    2014-12-02 03:58:03

    Perfect product and I am very satisfied. Works perfectly and I 'm gonna buy more in the future.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    excelente

    2016-05-02 17:28:48

    es lo que se esperaba

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Just as Exprected

    2016-01-03 21:24:43

    I love how these work, just wish the white was more white than blue'ish hue.

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen