Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(209)
    • 5 Star(197)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pequeñas y potentes.

    2017-11-04 07:15:47

    Pequeñas lámparas led RGB con diferentes efectos y colores como bien describe las especificaciones. No son, por potencia, para iluminar pero si para decoración puntual o marcar trazos de luz en paredes. Los colores base R G o B son buenos, los complementarios o mezclados no están tan conseguidos al notarse en la proyección la mezcla. Los efectos ya sean por corte o transición son los mismos pero varía el intervalo de tiempo. Son pequeñas pero deslumbran, no miréis de forma continua al l

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-12 10:26:55

    Vou ver se funciona.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-27 17:48:39

    cool lumb

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Une ampoule qui donne bien la lumière - a bulb that casts much light

    2016-01-05 18:30:34

    Une ampoule au design de qualité et que fait bien les 3W annoncé. Je suis content de l'achat, livrée dans les temps et avec sa télécommande, la lumière est bien projetée. La télécommande est même compatible avec les autres ampoules LED-couleurs achetés précédemment. A recommander +++

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2012-03-19 05:26:10

    It makes very nice and trendy light for yor home interior. Lot of light modes, full collor range, remote control makes it comfotable to switch or change colors

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fantastic quality

    2013-10-04 19:59:43

    Can't beat this for the price, with a remote too!! three brightness settings and it's brighter than the 8w economy bulb it replaced.. the blue is sublime :P

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-09 03:36:30

    I'm impressed with this globe, especially since it's so cheap. The basic RGB colours are fine but as others have pointed any combinations of these, including white, are mixed up muddles.I'm going to order two more.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    do not work well

    2017-11-03 06:36:04

    the lamp works, but when I change the color with remote control... it stop working and I can not switch it off with remote control.. For the price is OK, but....

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Goog value for money choice!

    2015-12-10 06:53:47

    I'm happy with my choice. Colors are good and bright and the remote works well. My only problem is that the white is not white at all, but a mix of all colors. So when you choose white you get all the colors in a beam.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    amazing bulb!

    2015-01-28 09:13:23

    Great product!! bestseller and i ordered for birthdaygifts. always a big smile when somebody see the big fat bulb out of this led lamp! Nice one 5 stars!

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen