Klantbeoordelingen

4.19 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(78)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(78)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(8)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Jared
    FR
    2019-11-08 10:19:18

    Nice pieces for small aquascape project. Good value for money.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-05 08:38:47

    thank you the items have arrived well, i like the items

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-09 19:36:33

    I received this piece 3 months ago, but I had to store it because my aquarium is still under construction. Today when taking out the pieces to begin cleaning, I found a brown powder inside the bag, when I checked the piece one of the roots fell, when I checked the piece better, I found a worm that ate the inside of the root . I recommend boiling or freezing the piece once it is received. If it were not for the worm, this piece would have been an excellent purchase.

    Reacties
  • hykso
    IT
    2017-08-01 01:46:27

    After reading negative reviews regarding the size, I bought 6 pieces. The products respond fully to promises: they are not strains, but roots and branches, sometimes slim but well-articulated. Delivery took place within the agreed deadlines. The purchase, on the whole, made me very satisfied.

    Reacties
  • LIBANO
    FR
    2016-11-17 08:51:14

    Bois naturelle propre et une belle décoration

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-18 22:49:58

    مره مو حلو صغير جداً جداً ومكسر

    Reacties
  • 2014-06-15 02:48:25

    It has a really nice shape to it and I will be buying more of this item for my aquariums. This particular one I will be attaching some java moss and java fern cuttings from my plants to. Currently have it pre-soaking in a bucket. I can see a group of these stacked/interlocked would make a really nice feature and fish would enjoy swimming amongst this. This came as slightly smaller than the size specifications, but I knew this to be likely as a natural product cannot be exact in size. There were 3

    Reacties
  • Mabruk
    IT
    2018-02-28 10:13:27

    Piccoli il giusto, ne ho presi 2 e dopo bollitura messi subito in acquario. Se fossero stati un pochino più grandi sarebbero stati perfetti, comunque sono soddisfatto nonostante un ramo fosse rotto.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-29 14:47:13

    One piece good size, other one too small. Also larger piece broken. Small piece seems to be roughly broken to make smaller, and does not look so nice as a natural piece..

    Reacties (1)
  • 2015-03-03 03:59:26

    Compre dos piezas, me llegaron con un tamaño de 10-11cm una y otra de 7-8cm. Una sin ramificaciones pero con algún nudo bonito y la pequeña con ramificaciones cortas pero decorativa. El envio llegó en 20 días, bien protegido.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.39
    • US$19.94
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$57.67
    • US$10.55
    • US$56.85
    • US$11.19
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$1.95
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.74
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.91
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.52