Klantbeoordelingen

4.77 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • handru
    ES
    2018-02-26 15:20:11

    perfecto. mucho mejor que otros de características superiores que se pueden adquirir. muy buen aparato

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-19 02:24:44

    Good soldering station for that price, temperature precision is also good and linear (checked using genuine Hakko T15-IL and WD52 tip on 300C, 350C and 400C, with KSGER tips may be different precision I guess). The only issue is that on pictures is shown T12-B2 tip but in fact arrived with T12-K. Display is green, not blue as on pictures - but green I like more.

    Reacties
  • ad5091
    IL
    2018-01-18 07:04:31

    There is the same problem as for "schurkel" and "carcher". "When I have plugged it in Power it on, it start beeping and do nothing any more it is is my first real failure here on the Banggood". Why after 2 failed test the producer has not repaired it? I will test the solution of the "carcher".

    Reacties (1)
  • carcher
    GB
    2017-09-29 04:48:36

    Nice station with one issue. My only issue was the power connector was wired backwards - Neutral was switch and not the live. Unit sat and beeped even when switched off. I opened it up and swapped the wired on the connector and all fine now.

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-01 04:33:23

    Funktions as described. Was delivered in bubble foil, so packing was ok. Delivery took under two weeks. That is very fast for a china delivery

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-21 14:33:01

    muito bom pode compra

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-02 15:55:56

    I purchased a second one because it's working fine

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-05 06:35:10

    Ottima stazione ad un prezzo contenuto

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-10 07:38:43

    Habe das Kit ohne fehlende Teile geliefert bekomm.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-23 11:25:58

    good work, good seler, отлично работает, рекомендую.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.11
    • US$59.99
    • US$41.67
    • US$54.66
    • US$39.48
    • US$19.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$55.84
    • US$199.17
    • US$19.99
    • US$42.90
    • US$79.99
    • US$84.82
    • US$24.60
    • US$14.17
    • US$136.49
    • US$44.16
    • US$101.99