Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-03-03 19:43:57

    It came in yesterday,just replaced my Walkera V120D02s tail servo,work perfect,Thanks Bang good.

    Reacties
  • Endy286
    MY
    2019-04-12 20:03:33

    good replacement for walkera v120 tail servo. better lock tail than stock servo.

    Reacties
  • mks
    US
    2020-01-27 15:46:58

    Nice little servos. Will use on Walkera V12D02S Heli. All are consistent and center at all times.

    Reacties
  • mks
    US
    2020-01-09 18:34:10

    Nice little servo. Will use on Walkera V12D02S Heli. All is consistent and centers at all times.

    Reacties
  • tibby
    HU
    2020-09-14 14:16:26

    Minden a legnagyobb rendben zajlott!

    Reacties
  • johlew
    SE
    2020-06-24 11:28:24

    Quick shipping

    Reacties
  • Mikel
    ES
    2017-12-27 04:52:59

    This servo works perfectly in the tail of the V120D02S. You have to make modifications to adapt it.

    Reacties
  • sjhbpk
    PK
    2018-02-14 06:06:53

    Excellent servo! direct replacement for spektrum 2060 servo used in blade apache and blade 180cfx.

    Reacties
  • Duminda
    LK
    2016-12-22 08:21:32

    the seller is good and the all product is received in good condition

    Reacties
  • 2016-04-12 12:18:53

    I bought two of these servos for my M120D01, they needed some modding as don't fit my model perfect but they are good servos for the price.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.30
    • US$14.04
    • US$15.57
    • US$11.20
    • US$3.23
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.96
    • US$6.39
    • US$4.62
    • US$15.12
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$15.44
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.01
    • US$89.99