Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Tele Thinline body

    2018-10-17 03:06:21

    La qualità del Mogano è molto buona, anche la lavorazione è accurata e di ottimo livello, è possibile utilizzare questo corpo sia con mascherina che senza perchè priva di foro per passaggio fili P/U al manico.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    beautiful body

    2018-11-27 13:27:49

    A beautiful guitar body. The wood is good looking.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    DIY Electric Guitar Mahogany Wood Body Telecaster Thinline Style Body Part Single F Hole

    2018-11-22 16:59:10

    Good quality ...solid body....now i can start my project Thank you :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-22 12:10:08

    Excelente servicio, entrega, rapidez, y calidad del producto, justo como la imagen

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-24 01:23:11

    guitare très jolie et bon son

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-05 07:03:09

    Arrived damaged, but a nice piece of wood. Will be returning it..I will rate and comment on the service.. . .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice sound

    2018-05-25 13:15:26

    I just finished the first part of my DIY Telecaster witch this body. Used a so-called Super Twang as a bridge pickup and a standard alnicoV neck pickup. I installed a extra switch. I can use the bridge pickup in parallel (Tele sound) or serial (Gibson sound). This axe swings. The other guys in the band are about as enthusiast as I. Both without or with distortion, the sound is a beauty.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-26 22:33:13

    I'm very impressed with this body. good, solid top, routs line up well for bridge & neck placement. arrived sooner than expected

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great for the money

    2019-03-04 17:48:43

    Most people say stuff like that but the truth is, outside of some sloppy glue marks, the guitar body is a steal! Can't wait to do a build with it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-05 07:43:54

    Super b

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen