Klantbeoordelingen

3.75 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 13/07/2015

    I bought this for my grandson who is thrilled by it, for the price it is not bad value but I'd rather pay a little more and have the string included, a kite without string is like a car with no wheels in my view. Don't let that put you off though, just make sure you have some ready, the material the kite is made from is quite good, it's not just a bit of polythene and it has lasted longer than I expected and is still in use.

    Reacties
  • 24/10/2015

    Cool Black Bat Flying Kite. Kinda flimsy, crudely made, needed to repair it a little after arrival. But it flies great, rock steady about 100m up in a good breeze (20 kph? maybe). Could of tied it off and it would of flown itself . Cheap and Cool kite!

    Reacties (1)
  • 27/09/2014

    Great toy for my grandson. Now we have to wait for good wind to start game :). Good quality, acceptable delivery time, and recommended BG service :))

    Reacties
  • 18/08/2019

    strings or handles not included

    Reacties
  • 16/08/2019

    perfect size easy to fly and have fun

    Reacties
  • 10/09/2014

    Kite arrived in perfect condition and looks good. I am ready to have some fun...!!

    Reacties
  • 20/04/2015

    My kite arrived damaged, as it looked like the fibre glass rod that holds the kites shape was bent in half and had broken in the post. Also it feels as though it is made of tissue paper. I am going to replace the rod with a wooden one and see if it'll fly, but right now me & my daughter are pretty disappointed with it.

    Reacties (1)
  • 06/07/2015

    This kite is really cheap and nasty. The edges are roughly cut out and not seamed. and it's barely held together by its loose unfinished stitches. This site has many great products but this is NOT one of them!

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$204.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$16.69
    • US$52.00
    • US$639.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$20.99