Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-04-15 21:53:59

    These are very good quality Lego Clones. and very affordable prices too. My kids love it. we made a whole video series of these. very good replicas and highly recommended. Your kids are going to simply love these. Check out our build videos here. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZqRsExZyRDb3or7cOf4v1O_VYMUc25qu

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-03 14:35:21

    For that price you will get a big box with 8 smaller boxes inside it. It box will allow you to build 3 different vehicles... so at the end you will be able to build 24 vehicles. additionally you can build a big ship combining pieces of all the 8 boxes. Amazing product

    Reacties
  • gg0683
    FR
    2019-11-03 09:40:12

    GOOD ITEM

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-21 00:16:27

    Good instructions that are easily followed by a 5 year old! Haven't seen if we can create the larger destroyer boat yet, but the individual crafts are packaged into separate boxes and come together well. Highly recommend!

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-10 07:57:38

    super fun and the type of toy that creates a bond with your family children . bang for buck hours and hours of peace with this in your arsenal . again great value for money

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-16 05:23:40

    This was bought for my Grandchild as a Christmas gift so all the excitement will only be after Christmas. I look at the goods and the quality seem good. Thank you

    Reacties
  • moura
    BR
    2018-12-05 16:59:53

    Produto entregue no prazo e superando as espectativas!!!!muito bom atendimento do site recomendo

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-06 18:02:54

    Simplesmente espetacular, todas as peças bem embaladas, meu filho gostou muito. Entrega muito rápida, com certeza muito recomendado.

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-16 16:50:08

    GOT THESE FOR MY KIDS FOR CHRISTMAS SO I CAN'T SAY MUCH ABOUT THEM BUT I KNOW MY BOYS WILL HAVE A BALL WITH THESE.

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-14 10:31:53

    quality super

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.66
    • US$9.26
    • US$12.17
    • US$7.83
    • US$17.67
    • US$13.88
    • US$16.88
    • US$34.64
    • US$26.51
    • US$42.38
    • US$18.88
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.81
    • US$22.35
    • US$20.33