Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(4)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good product for TOYOTA Hilux but....

    2017-07-27 11:15:55

    Very good product but the packaging was inappropriate, poor , and as a result the filters were crumpled. Look at the photos I sent you...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sieht gut aus

    2016-12-07 14:13:01

    Gut funktioniert past filtert. 1A Leider wurde der Filter nicht gut verand und desweg leicht beschädigt, spielte aber für die Funktion keine Rolle.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect fit for 2007 Corolla Fielder

    2017-05-18 21:45:25

    Very happy with this, old filter definitely needed replacing and this was the perfect fit and an excellent price

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    VERY NİCE PRODUCT

    2017-12-18 11:23:51

    I liked it.Real Carbon !!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Toyota cabin air/pollen filter

    2017-05-16 16:52:35

    I took a risk on this cabin air filter because it was not specified for my actual model of Toyota, but the length and width were perfect for my RAV4 mkII but the thickness was about 15mm to thick, but thankfully it still fitted into the plastic cassette, just. So I'm very pleased with this product and at this price I will buy again from Banggood.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Отличный угольный фильтр.

    2015-06-04 03:11:58

    Отличные фильтра, брал на РАВ4 2013 года, идеально подошли, у нас оффициалы за них просят нереальную цены. Заказал ещё про запас.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Awesome! Fits Gen3 Prius

    2018-02-27 11:10:49

    87139-07010 fits 2010-2014+ Prius Gen3 GenIII The number 87139-07010 is listed at Toyota parts as an alternative and it fits like a glove.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    aww yea!

    2017-08-15 08:39:06

    well it's a normal cabin filter with some carbon on it... It's cheap though so you can give it a try.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-03 11:38:33

    Fits great in Prius Gen3 2009-2012

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality

    2017-11-16 03:26:49

    Fits into 2004 Mazda 6. Good quality and value for money.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen