Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Tbrz69
    MX
    2016-10-22 20:22:24

    Tiene un brillo excelente, y sus dos modos de encendido, parpadeo y fijo es lo mejor, lo recomiendo muchisimo

    Reacties
  • Tbrz69
    MX
    2017-05-23 23:04:49

    ilumina muy bien lo recomiendo se ven muy padres los autos con este tipo de LED

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-13 22:37:21

    Looks cheap, you get what you pay, with some extra work (bondo and paint) it Will looks strong

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-03 18:12:19

    not bad cheaply made buf if will work on my ATV

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-27 16:15:03

    buen producto, ilumina muy bien

    Reacties
  • Zeddi
    KE
    2016-03-08 03:41:50

    ...Yup!!.this little LED light work wonders in warning other motorists behind you when you are driving and it is made of quality material and also the light emitted by the LED's is very bright..& visible especially when it blinks...overall i would highly recommend this to all that own vehicles as an additional safety feature!!...and finally thanks to Bang good for a great product at a great price!!

    Reacties
  • 2016-05-05 07:58:32

    Perfect little light very bright and a good safety device for your vehicle well worth buying smaller than expected but that suits me fine it's not bulky so can be fitted and un-intrusive and out of site until it lights up then it becomes noticeable.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-07 00:43:17

    Pour le prix me va parfaitement et fonctionne bien. Le fil avec les traits continus blanc = positif ou + le fil avec les croix blanche = terre ou 0 volt.

    Reacties
  • 2016-04-07 18:36:29

    Found that the screw threading on the fastener tab looks like it was actually reversed in error when manufactured. however re-tapping it solves the problem.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-13 06:57:49

    ok!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.36
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$34.00
    • US$11.13
    • US$2.99
    • US$21.77
    • US$3.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$3.42
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99