Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(24)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(24)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 03/07/2020

    It seems that it is good in quality.

    Reacties
  • 13/05/2019

    Good soft material. It is enough to reach to all of the car roof. I found this product in local store for half the price so I guess price here could be much lower.

    Reacties
  • 08/08/2019

    Хорошего качества щетка.

    Reacties
  • 22/09/2020

    Nice product, very happy! Product just as described by seller and came early. I do recommend. Thank you very much.

    Reacties
  • 08/03/2021

    Fast shipping, thanks.

    Reacties
  • 04/03/2021

    Amazing! fits in tight spaces and picks up everything! soft and good for al surfaces!!

    Reacties
  • 11/08/2020

    bom

    Reacties
  • 08/08/2018

    Щетку заказываю во второй раз, так как она оказалась очень удобной и практичной как для домашней уборки. так идля мытья машины - рекомендую ! Доставка также прошла очень быстро и без проблем - спасибо...

    Reacties
  • 22/07/2018

    Товар полностью соответствует заказанному. Дальнейшее станет ясным в процессе эксплуатации. Пока - спасибо...

    Reacties
  • 20/12/2017

    Works great with the vacuum cleaner and crevice tools on my motorcycle to reach and clean out the hard to reach area's..Does not scratch as the wires are well covered..

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$210.99
    • US$18.99