Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Patrick
    IE
    2019-10-23 17:06:46

    Very quick delivery. Good product and value. Thanks

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-20 03:03:27

    parfait

    Reacties
  • Tez2019
    AU
    2019-10-18 18:08:39

    Worked fine, good light output

    Reacties
  • 2015-04-28 14:42:30

    Fits nicely. Turns on immediately, turns off immediately. The only problem I have is it is very blue - not white. If you do not like blue, go for the warm white.

    Reacties
  • fmund
    FR
    2017-10-15 02:59:13

    Idéale pour compléter ma guirlande de jardin et remplacer avantageusement des ampoules à filament de 25 w pour une lumière équivalente. Très bonne couleur pour la version blanc chaud, ni trop jaune, ni trop blanche ou verdâtre.

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-07 08:14:51

    These are different in look and packaging to the ones that were being sold a few months ago. The original ones work well and the new ones are fine so far.

    Reacties
  • mohamed
    EG
    2016-01-05 07:29:11

    I bought this LED bulb instead my old Fluorescent Lamp. LED lamp much better - more light with same power conditions.

    Reacties
  • Adrian
    GB
    2015-12-29 15:15:18

    Best price I could find anywhere. Not quite as bright as expected, but overall, a good buy.

    Reacties
  • 2015-03-06 04:13:11

    No problems and bulb achieves my hopes and more, will make any future requirements though Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-17 11:38:36

    Excellent value for such an necessary everyday product. Will be replacing all lamps with LED replacements from Banggood.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.95
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.56
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.79
    • US$9.51
    • US$9.99